Monday Inspiration

Standard

image source 

I’ve heard a lot of “I don’t know how you do it,” or some variation on that when I talk to people about my goals for this year.  I’m not really sure how to respond to that.  I’m working on putting my thoughts together in a cohesive way about that.

One thing I can say, though, is that reaching these goals isn’t about any huge efforts all at once, but about consistently making progress everyday, and that is what this week’s article is all about.  Small consistent effort, and creating a habit of progress.  I hope you’ll take a moment to check it out.   Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

